Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Kerr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Kerr

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

misrak kiros

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been helped by state farm when incidents happened without warning car breakdown on my on hand but thanks for state farm they covered it as they promised."

Kim Waalkes

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had excellent customer service with the Kerr Agency! They are friendly, responsive, and efficient!"

E Hanson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Newland is always helpful, professional, and punctual. She is always thorough with answering my questions and is timely in her response."

Robert Belbot

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service A+ as far as insurance goes. Especially with the Kerr agency So nice and understanding when things happen"

Ryan Hyde

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy clients! Kayla in the office is amazing and always very helpful. We really appreciate them."

Daniel k

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Curtis Bell

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the above. I love the Chad Kerr agency. Thank you for your services."

Jon Tanner

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always been great customer focused service from the staff a Kerr Agency."

Robin Workman

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Polite n speedy service always calls back when u leave a message."

Anthony Messina

April 7, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service! They messed up my auto pay for one month by not taking enough money and expect me to make up for their mistake by paying more each month now. No, sorry that's not how it works. When I screw something up at work at can't tell my customer, "sorry you still have pay even though I screwed up"! Get it together, I will be changing insurance companies!"

Nick Woodward

September 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"I can't praise this agency enough. I moved to the area from out of state and unfortunately I ran into car troubles about a week after the move. Not only did they help facilitate the transfer of my policies from my previous agent but they also put together all the information that I would need for the purchase of my new vehicle, all over email. Being new to my job I wasn't able to just take time off to stop in and get all of this done. They were great to work with, easy, patient and understanding. This could have been a nightmare for me but it was very easy and smooth, thanks to the employees in this office. You hope to never need to use your insurance but I feel confident and comfortable knowing that they will take care of me and do so promptly if and when I need them."

amr elbanna

February 4, 2016

1  out of  5
"These guys are complete scam. they are the ones who called my to offer a quote and it was good and they had me cancel my policy with other insurer. 2 months later my premium went up dramatically because of an old incident as they said. For some reason they only check for incidents after they make sure they got you."

Aaron Lamport

June 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"The Kerr Agency and its staff are second-to-none. I've tried other places but have NEVER received the service I experience here. Also, I moved home and auto here and saved. Give them a call!"

Seger Jonio

May 11, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance because the people are so friendly and try to save you money."

DeWoyne White

April 30, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great people! Friendly, professional, and helpful... I always feel as though my needs are a priority for them."

Kristen White

April 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kerr Agency since 2008, and I can say that Chad and his team have been fabulous to work with. With every question or situation I have been in whether buying a new vehicle or buying a home, they have walked me through everything, step by step, guiding me to select the best plan. They’re friendly, knowledgeable, attentive, helpful, efficient, patient… Over the years they've followed up with me, helped with fixing any problems that emerged, thoroughly responded to all my questions...I highly recommend Kerr Agency. Thank you."

David Radde

April 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"What can I say but Great! Their staff is second to none! If you need a group of professionals to take care of all of your personal insurance needs - Chad and his great staff can certainly take care of that for you!"

Lisa Hubert

April 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about the Kerr Agency! They are the best! We have our auto and homeowners with them and they have been great! They are always very friendly when I call and take care of my requests quickly and without any hassle."

Jerry Mead

April 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Kerr Agency for about 15 years now. I have my life, house and 2 car insurances with them. I just recently had my wife switch over to State Farm from her insurance company. She is now paying almost 600/year less for her insurance. I do all my paying online. If I have ever had any problems with anything they are just a call or an email away and I get a call or email the same day. Great Service couldn't ask for a better Insurance company to deal with"

Brian Carmody

April 6, 2015

4  out of  5
"The Agency has great employees. Insurance is expensive where ever you go, and I have many policies with misfortunes that have lead me to use my Insurance agent to straighten it out. Kerr's agency has helped me every time I have need it. I am very busy and Kerr's office makes it easy to take care of all my claims. Auto, Motorcycle, Boat, and Antique vehicles. I have priced different agencies and talked with body shops on customer service and State Farm has a very good reputation. Thanks, Brian J. Carmody"

Jerry Duford

March 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have always felt like State Farm was the best auto/home insurance provider, but since switching agents after a move, to the Kerr office, it has become even better. I truly feel taken care of . At no other local agency am I going to be able to call in to the local brick&mortar at just about any hour and not only be greeted, but have someone on the other end of the line who understands and is competent at solving whatever problem or question I may have. Look beyond the price when shopping for insurance (although, I did get the best price per coverage at this agency versus all other local agencies I was quoted at), because the slogan is actually true - 'Like a good neighbor...'"

BareMetal Bomber Seats

March 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with my experience at this state farm agency. They are always there to help like a good neighbor. The pricing is much better than other competitors, combine that with the great service they always provide, I wouldn't choose another agency to go through!"

Matthew Snyder

March 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"We've had our homeowners and auto insurance with The Kerr Agency for years and we've always had extremely helpful and very prompt service. Great group of agents - I'd recommend them to anyone."

Mindy Spicer

March 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"Switched to the Kerr Agency after several frustrating years of poor service with a different company. We now have all of our home & auto policies with StateFarm & have been very satisfied with the exceptional service! They are always quick to respond & work hard to get us affordable rates, even with a motorcycle & young drivers. Fortunately, we've only had a couple of minor claims, but they have been handled fairly & efficiently. With several policies and multiple drivers under one roof, service really makes the difference and since moving our business to the Kerr agency several years ago, we've been very satisfied! Thanks, Kerr team!"

Charles Robbert

March 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have auto, home and life insurance here. After have a tree fall on one car and me putting a kayak through the front window of the other, I know that I will be staying here. They have always been friendly and quick to help."